领先的合作
在负责任的海鲜中
移动。

海鲜解决方案保护联盟在全球范围内开展合作,以保护我们的海洋和依赖海洋的人们。

我们召集了一个代表 22 个国家 100 多个组织的全球社区,共同致力于提高海产品供应链的可持续性和责任感。我们的目标是到 2030 年,至少 75% 的全球海产品生产对环境负责或做出可验证的改进,并采取保障措施确保社会责任。

海鲜工厂的装配工人

我们设想一个公正和公平的世界,海产品的生产、贸易和消费可以减轻对环境的影响,同时为海产品工人和社区提供食物和维持生计。

我们正在做什么

年度报告

于 2021 年 11 月举行,来自全球的数百名参与者齐聚一堂,参加我们的虚拟年会,听取来自可持续海产品运动的国际领导人和专家的意见。

FIP 指南

渔业改善项目 (FIP) 指南的更新正在进行中!
该项目旨在通过激励积极的变化来应对渔业中的环境或社会挑战。

共同愿景

可持续海产品的共同愿景是致力于负责任海产品采购的海产品企业的重要资源。它描述了公司可以采取的六个现实步骤来制定和实施可持续的海产品政策。

一艘渔船在码头的水中
参与全球中心

该联盟的全球中心是一个由组织和主题领域专家组成的国际社区,致力于改变海鲜从船只和农场到盘子的方式。 Global Hub 成员分享方法和经验,致力于开发工具和资源,以促进创新并增加社区内的影响力。

保持联系

接收来自联盟的新闻和更新。

您可以随时取消订阅。 请阅读我们的隐私政策以获取更多信息.

zh_CN

Leading collaboration
in the responsible seafood
movement.

The Conservation Alliance for Seafood Solutions collaborates globally to protect our ocean and the people who depend on it.

We convene a global community representing over 100 organizations across 22 countries working together to improve the sustainability and responsibility of seafood supply chains. Our goal is that by 2030, at least 75% of global seafood production is environmentally responsible or making verifiable improvement, and safeguards are in place to ensure social responsibility.

Assembly workers in a seafood plant

We envision a just and equitable world where the production, trade, and consumption of seafood mitigates environmental impacts while providing food and sustaining livelihoods for seafood workers and communities.

What we’re working on

Annual Report

Held in November 2021, hundreds of participants from across the globe convened for our Virtual Annual Meeting to hear from international leaders and experts from the sustainable seafood movement.

FIP Guidelines

An update of the fishery improvement project (FIP) guidelines is underway!
This project aims to address environmental or social challenges in fisheries by incentivizing positive changes.

Common Vision

The Common Vision for Sustainable Seafood is an important resource for seafood businesses that are committed to responsible seafood sourcing. It describes six realistic steps companies can take to develop and implement a sustainable seafood policy.

A fishing boat in the water at the dock
Get involved with the Global Hub

The Alliance’s Global Hub is an international community of organizations and subject area experts working to change the way seafood gets from boats and farms to plates. Global Hub members share approaches and experiences, working to develop tools and resources that lead to innovation and increased impact within the community.

stay in touch

Receive news and updates from the Alliance.

You can unsubscribe at any time. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.

en_US